Babies Class

Rebbecca Oppedisano
Pebble Hill Presbyterian Church (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
01/09/18 - 03/13/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For infants through age 8 months with a parent or caregiver. Baby should be 6 months or less on the first class date. The perfect introductory Music Together class!
The Music Together Babies Class will start you on the path to becoming a musical family. Specifically designed for infants eight months and younger, this one-semester introduction to Music Together allows babies to embrace, enjoy, and express their inborn musicality. In your weekly class, you will spend forty-five music-filled minutes singing, dancing, and playing with your child, all in the company of other new parents and guided by an early childhood music specialist. You'll learn how your child is developing musically and how you can support this growth at home. Plus, you'll leave with lots of ideas on how to play and bond musically together and infuse music into your baby's everyday life.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 12:00 PM
01/16/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 12:00 PM
01/23/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 12:00 PM
01/30/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 12:00 PM
02/06/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 12:00 PM
02/13/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 12:00 PM
02/20/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 12:00 PM
02/27/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 12:00 PM
03/06/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 12:00 PM
03/13/18    12:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 12:00 PM